Menü

Contact

niessnerdesign GmbH

Friedrich-Scholer-Str. 9

70469 Stuttgart

Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRB 763558

Geschäftsführer: Melanie Müller, Markus Niessner

Markus Nießner
markus@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-42

-

Melly Müller
melanie@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-24

-

Katinka Sacher
katinka@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-77

-

Stephanie Siegmund

buchhaltung@niessnerdesign.de

+49 (0) 711. 914013-0

-

Sabrina Zerweck
sabrina@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-61

Melanie Deicke

melanie.deicke@niessnerdesign.de

+49 (0) 711. 914013-77

-

Franziska Schäble

franziska@niessnerdesign.de

+49 (0) 711. 914013-55

-

Jonathan Auch
jonathan@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-0

-

Marc Olbrich
marc@niessnerdesign.de
+49 (0) 711. 914013-13

Sie erreichen uns

Mo-Fr von 9:00-18:00.

Impressum | Datenschutz

niessnerdesign GmbH

Friedrich-Scholer-Str. 9
70469 Stuttgart

T: +49 (0) 711 914013-0
F: +49 (0) 711 914013-11
Schreiben Sie uns eine Email